Tweet Your Member of Parliament

On May 29, 2012 the Federal Court of Canada announced that they would not appeal the SISIP clawback ruling in favour of disabled veterans.

Send a message on Twitter to your Member of Parliament thanking them for doing the right thing and treating Canada’s disabled veterans with the honour and dignity they deserve.

Name Party Province Riding Twitter Username
Stephen Harper Conservative AB Calgary Southwest @pmharper
Rob Nicholson Conservative ON Niagara Falls @RobNicholsonCPC
Peter MacKay Conservative NS Central Nova @MacKayCPC
Greg Kerr Conservative NS West Nova @MPGregKerr
Thomas Mulcair NDP QC Outremont @ThomasMulcair
Bob Rae Liberal ON Toronto Centre @bobraeMP
Justin Trudeau Liberal QC Papineau @justinpjtrudeau
Denis Coderre Liberal QC Bourassa @DenisCoderre
Elizabeth May Green BC Saanich—Gulf Islan @ElizabethMay
Tony Clement Conservative ON Parry Sound—Muskok @TonyclementCPC
Olivia Chow NDP ON Trinity—Spadina @oliviachow
Jason Kenney Conservative AB Calgary Southeast @kenneyjason
James Moore Conservative BC Port Moody—Westwoo @JamesMoore_org
Paul Dewar NDP ON Ottawa Centre @PaulDewar
Pat Martin NDP MB Winnipeg Centre @PatMartinMP
Alexandre Boulerice NDP QC Rosemont—La Petite @alexboulerice
Megan Leslie NDP NS Halifax @MeganLeslieMP
Nathan Cullen NDP BC Skeena—Bulkley Val @nathancullen
Libby Davies NDP BC Vancouver East @LibbyDavies
Carolyn Bennett Liberal ON St. Paul's @Carolyn_Bennett
Peggy Nash NDP ON Parkdale—High Park @PeggyNashNDP
John Baird Conservative ON Ottawa West—Nepean @JohnBairdOWN
Scott Brison Liberal NS Kings—Hants @scottbrison
Ralph Goodale Liberal SK Wascana @RalphGoodale
Hedy Fry Liberal BC Vancouver Centre @HedyFry
Marc Garneau Liberal QC Westmount—Ville-Ma @MarcGarneau
Rod Bruinooge Conservative MB Winnipeg South @rodbruinooge
Niki Ashton NDP MB Churchill @nikiashton
Charlie Angus NDP ON Timmins—James Bay @CharlieAngusMP
Nycole Turmel NDP QC Hull—Aylmer @nycole_turmel
Linda Duncan NDP AB Edmonton—Strathcon @LindaDuncanMP
Steven Fletcher Conservative MB Charleswood—St. Ja @stevenjfletcher
Peter Julian NDP BC Burnaby—New Westmi @MPJulian
Denise Savoie NDP BC Victoria @denisesavoie
Romeo Saganash NDP QC Abitibi—Baie-James @RomeoSaganash
Lisa Raitt Conservative ON Halton @lraitt
Don Davies NDP BC Vancouver Kingsway @DonDavies
Laurie Hawn Conservative AB Edmonton Centre @MPLaurieHawn
Leona Aglukkaq Conservative TT Nunavut @leonaaglukkaq
Patrick Brown Conservative ON Barrie @brownbarrie
Joyce Murray Liberal BC Vancouver Quadra @joycemurray
Mike Lake Conservative AB Edmonton—Mill Wood @MikeLakeMP
Wayne Easter Liberal PE Malpeque @WayneEaster
Andrew Cash NDP ON Davenport @Cash4TO
Blake Richards Conservative AB Wild Rose @BlakeRichardsMP
Cheryl Gallant Conservative ON Renfrew—Nipissing @cherylgallant
Maxime Bernier Conservative QC Beauce @maximebernier
Rathika Sitsabaiesan NDP ON Scarborough—Rouge @RathikaS
Julian Fantino Conservative ON Vaughan @JulianFantino
Ruth Ellen Brosseau NDP QC Berthier—Maskinong @RE_Brosseau
Rick Dykstra Conservative ON St. Catharines @RickDykstra
Brian Masse NDP ON Windsor West @BrianMasseMP
Peter Braid Conservative ON Kitchener—Waterloo @peterbraid
Fin Donnelly NDP BC New Westminster—Co @FinDonnelly
Glenn Thibeault NDP ON Sudbury @GlennThibeault
Ryan Cleary NDP NL St. John's South—M @ClearyNDP
James Bezan Conservative MB Selkirk—Interlake @jamesbezan
Chris Charlton NDP ON Hamilton Mountain @ChrisCharltonMP
Chris Warkentin Conservative AB Peace River @chriswarkentin
Michelle Rempel Conservative AB Calgary Centre-North @MichelleRempel
John Rafferty NDP ON Thunder Bay—Rainy @JohnRaffertyMP
Irene Mathyssen NDP ON London—Fanshawe @irenemathyssen
Geoff Regan Liberal NS Halifax West @geoffregan
Craig Scott NDP ON Toronto—Danforth @CraigScottNDP
Lois Brown Conservative ON Newmarket—Aurora @MPLoisBrown
Robert Chisholm NDP NS Dartmouth—Cole Har @RobertNDP
Jack Harris NDP NL St. John's East @JackHarrisNDP
Rona Ambrose Conservative AB Edmonton—Spruce Gr @MinRonaAmbrose
Ted Hsu Liberal ON Kingston and the Isl @tedhsu
Pierre-Luc Dusseault NDP QC Sherbrooke @PLDusseault
Scott Andrews Liberal NL Avalon @ScottAndrewsMP
Françoise Boivin NDP QC Gatineau @FBoivinNPD
Brent Rathgeber Conservative AB Edmonton—St. Alber @brentrathgeber
Daryl Kramp Conservative ON Prince Edward—Hast @darylkramp
Andrew Scheer Conservative SK Regina—Qu'Appelle @andrewscheer
Stephen Woodworth Conservative ON Kitchener Centre @WoodworthMP
Kelly Block Conservative SK Saskatoon—Rosetown @KellyBlockcpc
Scott Simms Liberal NL Bonavista—Gander @Scott_Simms
Royal Galipeau Conservative ON Ottawa—Orléans @GalipeauOrleans
Dean Del Mastro Conservative ON Peterborough @mpdeandelmastro
Paul Calandra Conservative ON Oak Ridges—Markham @PaulCalandra
Peter Kent Conservative ON Thornhill @mpPeterKent
Mike Wallace Conservative ON Burlington @MikeWallaceMP
Joe Oliver Conservative ON Eglinton—Lawrence @joeoliver1
Tim Uppal Conservative AB Edmonton—Sherwood @MinTimUppal
Joe Comartin NDP ON Windsor—Tecumseh @joecomartin
Kennedy Stewart NDP BC Burnaby—Douglas @kennedystewart
Sana Hassainia NDP QC Verchères—Les Pat @SanaNPD
Rodger Cuzner Liberal NS Cape Breton—Canso @RodgerCuzner
Kirsty Duncan Liberal ON Etobicoke North @KirstyDuncanMP
Chris Alexander Conservative ON Ajax—Pickering @calxandr
Hoang Mai NDP QC Brossard—La Prairi @hoangmai_npd
Christian Paradis Conservative QC Mégantic—L'Érabl @christianparad
Cathy McLeod Conservative BC Kamloops—Thompson @Cathy_McLeod
Ed Holder Conservative ON London West @EdHolder_MP
Jean Crowder NDP BC Nanaimo—Cowichan @JeanCrowder
David McGuinty Liberal ON Ottawa South @DavidMcGuinty
Malcolm Allen NDP ON Welland @Malcolm_AllenMP
Sean Casey Liberal PE Charlottetown @SeanCaseyMP
Peter Penashue Conservative NL Labrador @PeterPenashue
Bruce Hyer NDP ON Thunder Bay—Superi @brucehyer
Colin Carrie Conservative ON Oshawa @ColinCarrie
Dan Albas Conservative BC Okanagan—Coquihall @DanAlbas
Mark Warawa Conservative BC Langley @MPmarkwarawa
John McCallum Liberal ON Markham—Unionville @JohnMcCallumMP
Jean-François Fortin Bloc QC Haute-Gaspésie—La @fortjf
Randall Garrison NDP BC Esquimalt—Juan de @r_garrison
James Rajotte Conservative AB Edmonton—Leduc @JamesRajotte
Parm Gill Conservative ON Brampton—Springdal @ParmGill
Mark Strahl Conservative BC Chilliwack—Fraser @markstrahl
Susan Truppe Conservative ON London North Centre @SusanTruppe
Dan Harris NDP ON Scarborough Southwes @danharrisndp
Rob Moore Conservative NB Fundy Royal @RobMoore_CPC
Jasbir Sandhu NDP BC Surrey North @jasbirsandhu
Gerry Byrne Liberal NL Humber—St. Barbe @Gerry_Byrne
Ted Menzies Conservative AB Macleod @TedMenzies
David Sweet Conservative ON Ancaster—Dundas— @DavidSweetMP
Scott Armstrong Conservative NS Cumberland—Colches @Armstrong_MP
Laurin Liu NDP QC Rivière-des-Mille- @laurinliu
Dany Morin NDP QC Chicoutimi—Le Fjor @drdanymorin
John Mckay Liberal ON Saint-Hyacinthe—Ba @JohnMcKayLib
Bernard Valcourt Conservative NB Madawaska—Restigou @Min_BValcourt
Mark Adler Conservative ON York Centre @MarkAdlerMP
Rob Clarke Conservative SK Desnethé—Missinip @Rob_Clarke_MP
Randy Hoback Conservative SK Prince Albert @RandyHobackMP
James Lunney Conservative BC Nanaimo—Alberni @jameslunneymp
Judy Foote Liberal NL Random—Burin—St. @JudyFoote
Kevin Lamoureux Liberal MB Winnipeg North @Kevin_Lamoureux
Mike Sullivan NDP ON York South—Weston @MikeSullivanMP
Matthew Dubé NDP QC Chambly—Borduas @MattDube
Eve Adams Conservative ON Mississauga—Brampt @MPEveAdams
Steven Blaney Conservative QC Lévis—Bellechasse @MinStevenBlaney
Jinny Sims NDP BC Newton—North Delta @jinnysims
Peter Goldring Conservative AB Edmonton East @PeterGoldring
Gail Shea Conservative PE Egmont @CPCGailShea
Andrew Saxton Conservative BC North Vancouver @AndrewSaxton1
Wai Young Conservative BC Vancouver South @WaiYoung
Pierre Poilievre Conservative ON Nepean—Carleton @PierrePoilievre
Carol Hughes NDP ON Algoma—Manitoulin @CarolHughesMP
Wayne Marston NDP ON Hamilton East—Ston @WMarstonNDP
Ted Opitz Conservative ON Etobicoke Centre @TedOpitz
Ron Cannan Conservative BC Kelowna—Lake Count @RonCannan
LaVar Payne Conservative AB Medicine Hat @LaVarMP
Bernard Trottier Conservative ON Etobicoke—Lakeshor @btrottier
Gerald Keddy Conservative NS South Shore—St. Ma @GeraldKeddy
Guy Caron NDP QC Rimouski-Neigette— @GuyCaronNPD
Isabelle Morin NDP QC Notre-Dame-de-Grâce @IsabelleMorinMP
Barry Devolin Conservative ON Haliburton—Kawarth @BarryDevolin_MP
Jim Flaherty Conservative ON Whitby—Oshawa @JimFlaherty
Mike Allen Conservative NB Tobique—Mactaquac @mpmikea
Blaine Calkins Conservative AB Wetaskiwin @blainecalkinsmp
Bob Zimmer Conservative BC Prince George—Peac @bobzimmermp
John Carmichael Conservative ON Don Valley West @JohnBCarmichael
Candice Hoeppner Conservative MB Portage—Lisgar @CHoeppnerMP
John Weston Conservative BC West Vancouver—Sun @JohnWestonMP
Francis Scarpaleggia Liberal QC Lac-Saint-Louis @ScarpaleggiaMP
Brad Butt Conservative ON Mississauga—Street @BradButtMP
Marjolaine Boutin-Sweet NDP QC Hochelaga @MarjBoutinSweet
Charmaine Borg NDP QC Terrebonne—Blainvi @mpcharmaineborg
Jacques Gourde Conservative QC Lotbinière—Chutes @JacquesGourde
Keith Ashfield Conservative NB Fredericton @KeithAshfield11
Matthew Kellway NDP ON Beaches—East York @MatthewKellway
Rosane Doré Lefebvre NDP QC Alfred-Pellan @RosaneDL
Jim Karygiannis Liberal ON Scarborough—Aginco @jimkarygiannis
Lynne Yelich Conservative SK Blackstrap @Lynne_Yelich
Pierre Nantel NDP QC Longueuil—Pierre-B @pierrenantel
Jay Aspin Conservative ON Nipissing—Timiskam @JayAspin
David Tilson Conservative ON Dufferin—Caledon @davidtilson
Baljit Gosal Conservative ON Bramalea—Gore—Ma @BalGosal
Raymond Côté NDP QC Beauport—Limoilou @RCoteBL2011
Mathieu Ravignat NDP QC Pontiac @MathieuRavignat
Rodney Weston Conservative NB Saint John @rodneywestonsj
Sylvain Chicoine NDP QC Châteauguay—Saint @sylvainchicoine
Phil McColeman Conservative ON Brant @Phil4Brant
Lee Richardson Conservative AB Calgary Centre @Lee4YYCentre
Scott Reid Conservative ON Lanark—Frontenac @ScottReidCPC
Tyrone Benskin NDP QC Jeanne-Le Ber @tbenskin
Denis Blanchette NDP QC Louis-Hébert @DenisBlanchette
Gary Schellenberger Conservative ON Perth—Wellington @GSchellenberger
Terence Young Conservative ON Oakville @TerenceYoungMP
Devinder Shory Conservative AB Calgary Northeast @NortheastShory
Kyle Seeback Conservative ON Brampton West @KyleSeeback
Hélène Laverdière NDP QC Laurier—Sainte-Mar @HLaverdiere2
Alexandrine Latendresse NDP QC Louis-Saint-Laurent @ALatendresseNPD
Joe Preston Conservative ON Elgin—Middlesex— @Joe_Preston
David Anderson Conservative SK Cypress Hills—Gras @DavidAndersonSK
Brad Trost Conservative SK Saskatoon—Humboldt @BradTrostCPC
Kellie Leitch Conservative AB Simcoe—Grey @KellieLeitch
Bruce Stanton Conservative ON Simcoe North @bruce_stanton
Jamie Nicholls NDP QC Vaudreuil-Soulanges @JPNichollsNPD
Anne-Marie Day NDP QC Charlesbourg—Haute @AnneMarieDay
Randy Kamp Conservative BC Pitt Meadows—Maple @RandyKampMP
Mylène Freeman NDP QC Argenteuil—Papinea @MyleneFreeman
Deepak Obhrai Conservative AB Calgary East @deepakobhrai
Alice Wong Conservative BC Richmond @AliceWongCanada
Brian Jean Conservative AB Fort McMurray—Atha @Elect_BrianJean
Dean Allison Conservative ON Niagara West—Glanb @DeanAllisonMP
Anne Minh Thu Quach NDP QC Beauharnois—Salabe @AnneMTQuach
François Pilon NDP QC Laval—Les Îles @francoispilon
Stéphane Dion Liberal QC Saint-Laurent—Cart @stephanedion
Robert Aubin NDP QC Trois-Rivières @RobertAubinNPD
Dennis Bevington NDP TT Western Arctic @nwtdennis
Corneliu Chisu Conservative ON Pickering—Scarboro @cchisu
Hélène LeBlanc NDP QC LaSalle—Émard @HeleneLeBlanc
Nina Grewal Conservative BC Fleetwood—Port Kel @MPNinaGrewal
Joy Smith Conservative MB Kildonan—St. Paul @MPJoySmith
Kerry-Lynne Findlay Conservative BC Delta—Richmond Eas @KLDF2011
Diane Ablonczy Conservative AB Calgary—Nose Hill @dianeablonczymp
Earl Dreeshen Conservative AB Red Deer @earl_dreeshen
BRYAN HAYES Conservative ON Sault Ste. Marie @BryanHayesCPC
Tarik Brahmi NDP QC Saint-Jean @TarikBrahmi
Mark Eyking Liberal NS Sydney—Victoria @MarkEyking
Robert Goguen Conservative NB Moncton—Riverview @robertrgoguen
Shelly Glover Conservative MB Saint Boniface @ShellyGloverMP
François Lapointe NDP QC Montmagny—L'Islet @F_Lapointe
Russ Hiebert Conservative BC South Surrey—White @HiebertRuss
Manon Perreault NDP QC Montcalm @MPerreaultNPD
Bev Shipley Conservative ON Lambton—Kent—Mid @BevShipleyMP
Marie-Claude Morin NDP QC Saint-Hyacinthe—Ba @MC_Morin_NPD
Brian Storseth Conservative AB Westlock—St. Paul @BrianStorseth
David Wilks Conservative BC Kootenay—Columbia @electdavidwilks
Tom Lukiwski Conservative SK Regina—Lumsden—L @TomLukiwski
Rick Norlock Conservative ON Northumberland—Qui @RickNorlock
Paulina Ayala NDP QC Honoré-Mercier @paulinaayalaNPD
Annick Papillon NDP QC Québec @AnnickPapillon
Jim Hillyer Conservative AB Lethbridge @jimhillyer
Gordon Brown Conservative ON Leeds—Grenville @gordbrown
Peter Stoffer NDP NS Sackville—Eastern @PeterStofferMP
Judy Sgro Liberal ON York West @JudySgro
Stella Ambler Conservative ON Mississauga South @StellaAmbler
Ève Péclet NDP QC La Pointe-de-l'Île @evepeclet
Robert Dechert Conservative ON Mississauga—Erinda @BobDechert
Jonathan Tremblay NDP QC Montmorency—Charle @Jonathan_tremb
Jonathan Genest-Jourdain NDP QC Manicouagan @GenestJourdain
Jean-François Larose NDP QC Repentigny @LaroseJF
Claude Patry NDP QC Jonquière—Alma @claude_patry
Pierre Dionne Labelle NDP QC Rivière-du-Nord @DionneLabelleMP
Djaouida Sellah NDP QC Saint-Bruno—Saint- @DSellahNPD
Francois Choquette NDP QC Drummond @F_Choquette
Rob Merrifield Conservative AB Yellowhead @RobMerrifieldMP
Élaine Michaud NDP QC Portneuf—Jacques-C @emichaudNPD

Tell people about this effort.

Share LeaveNoVetBehind.ca on facebook

Send this site to your email contacts. Click here for some text you can use.

Share this site on Twitter: Click here to tweet.